North American Representatives

International Representatives


Jade Hawkes
jhawkes@aquatecenviro.com.au
1300 088 555
https://www.aquatecenviro.com.au/

VitaCure Systems

Hennie Smal
+27(0)22-448-1544
hennie@vitacure.co.za

Sam Chen
schen@biorem.biz
226-791-0047


Ms. CH Ooi
ooi@p-tech.com.my
603-8060 0801/802/803
http://www.p-tech.com.my/


Alvar Bazan
+0034666596259
comercial@residum.es
www.residum.es


Pinchas Wasserstrum
04-8442759
somat@netvision.net.il


vzorich@tsgchile.cl
(56) (2) 2623 1562
https://www.tsgchile.cl/


Lina M Rodriguez O
lrodriguez@byr.com.co
314 682 03 36
https://www.byr.com.co/


Roberto Orcés
rorces@soluaqua.com
+593 4 3885596
https://www.soluaqua.com/


Roberto Suarez
rsuarez@spenafish.com
(511) 254-6070
http://spenagroup.com/

BIOREM Technologies is headquartered near Guelph, Ontario. Our Ontario office houses our engineering and project management teams as well as our Canadian field service department

BIOREM Technologies Inc.
7496 Wellington Road 34
Puslinch, ON N0B 2J0
519-767-9100

BIOREM Environmental, near Rochester, New York, is a production and warehousing facility that also houses our American field service department.

BIOREM Environmental (US) Ltd.
230-100 Rawson Road
Victor, New York 14564
585-924-2220

BIOREM’s China office in Beijing houses engineering and project management teams that are dedicated to delivering projects within China.

BIOREM (Beijing) Environmental Technologies Co. 
Tsinghua Science & Technology Park
Innovation Building A, Haidian District
Floor 13, Room 1301
Beijing, China 100084
+86 (10) 6530 5080